“For the collection, Jumpman reimagines, recreates and reintroduces the Air Jordan 1, 2, 8, 11 and 13. Each was originally introduced as an on-court silhouette, but soon took on a life off the court. These shoes honor Michael Jordan’s iconic style, as well as how each has been adopted in fashion.”

The lineup of sneakers include the Air Jordan 1 High OG Premium Essentials in Black leather, featuring Red accents. The Air Jordan 2 Decon returns in three colorways- Black, Sail, and Midnight Navy. The Air Jordan 8 will receive two classic colorways- “Cool Grey” and “Bred.” To finish off the collection is two I.E editions of the Air Jordan 11 Low and the Air Jordan 13 “History of Flight” which will release for the first time.

Although no release dates have been announced, all the sneakers featured on Nike News have been confirmed. Stay tuned with JustFreshKicks for official release info to come.

Air Jordan 1 High OG “Premium Essentials”

Air Jordan 2 Decon “Triple Black”
Air Jordan 2 Decon “Thunder Blue”
Air Jordan 2 Decon “Sail”
Air Jordan 8 “Cement” aka “Bred”
Air Jordan 8 “Cool Grey”
Air Jordan 11 Low IE “Fire Red”
Air Jordan 11 Low IE “Midnight Navy”
Air Jordan 13 “History of Flight”